The John Warner School

The Hoddesdon School Trust

The Hoddesdon School Trust was formed in September 2016 by three schools who share a common approach to education.

The John Warner School, The Cranbourne Primary School and Roselands Primary School are very exicted about the educational opportunities these closer ties will bring to our pupils and staff.